What’s on

We are adding more events to our calendar all the time. Below are the details of those confirmed so far being held at Runway 26 or City Airport and Heliport.

2017

April

May

June

July

August

  • Pilot Social Evening – Friday 4th August, 7am-9pm
  • iQuiz at Runway26 – Friday 4th August, starts 9pm.
  • American Auto Club North West Meet – Sunday 6th August from 9am
    www.aacnw.comwww.facebook.com/aacnw
  • City Airport Car Boot – Sunday 20th August, 8am-12pm
    See here for details and to register a pitch
  • Pride in Aviation Fly-In / Evening Event (details coming soon), Sunday 27th August

September

October

  • American Auto Club North West Meet – Sunday 1st October from 9am
    www.aacnw.comwww.facebook.com/aacnw
  • Pilot Social Evening – Friday 6th October, 7am-9pm
  • iQuiz at Runway26 – Friday 6th October, starts 9pm.

November

  • Pilot Social Evening – Friday 3rd November, 7am-9pm
  • iQuiz at Runway26 – Friday 3rd November, starts 9pm.
  • Fireworks Event – Saturday 4th November.
  • American Auto Club North West Meet – Sunday 5th November from 9am
    www.aacnw.comwww.facebook.com/aacnw

December

  • Children’s Christmas Parties – 3rd, 10th and 17th December.
  • American Auto Club North West Meet – Sunday 3rd December from 9am
    www.aacnw.comwww.facebook.com/aacnw
  • Pilot Social Evening – Friday 8th December, 7am-9pm
  • iQuiz at Runway26 – Friday 8th December, starts 9pm.